Tags

, ,

52WeekChallengeFirst, I have to acknowledge that I missed Week 12.  Week 12, was “Combining other fashions with Lolita.”  I plan to come back to this topic later, but I am not sure what I am going to do with it quite yet.  So, with that said, on to Week 13!

Week Thirteen:  Lolitas I have met in real life

Well, of course there are all the Lolita’s I see on a regular basis in Milwaukee: Ella, Laura, Dani, Jeanette, Kim, Rebecca, Dante, Alli, Ursula, Beck, Anna, Brianna…and everyone else who I do not have on facebook. 😉 There are also those I knew before I joined the fashion officially like Emma and Julie. Also ElleJay, who I did not actually meet until ACen last year, but I had been friends with her on facebook and livejournal for years. I know a few girls in Chicago, but none very well.  So yeah, I guess the most well known would be ElleJay or Emma, beyond that, no one big really.  I would go into who I would like to meet, but that is next weeks topic.  😀

